clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Bearcats Football Schedule Officially Released

Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl - Cincinnati v Georgia Photo by Todd Kirkland/Getty Images

The word came on down today.

The Cincinnati Bearcats’ 2021 football schedule was officially released by the leadership of the American Athletic Conference yesterday.

Looks like 12-0 to me. I think the athletic department should start printing playoff tickets now.

Sat., Sept. 4 – MIAMI (OH)—RIVALRY WIN

Sat., Sept. 11 – MURRAY STATE——NON-DESCRIPT WIN

Sat., Sept. 18 – @ Indiana———-ROAD WIN

Sat., Oct. 2 – @ Notre Dame———ROAD WIN ON NBC

Fri., Oct. 8 – TEMPLE ————-LEAGUE WIN

Sat., Oct. 16 – UCF ——————LEAGUE WIN

Sat., Oct. 23 – @ Navy————-LEAGUE WIN

Sat., Oct. 30 – @ Tulane————-LEAGUE WIN

Sat., Nov. 6 – TULSA————LEAGUE WIN

Fri., Nov. 12 – @ USF—————-LEAGUE WIN

Sat., Nov. 20 – SMU———————LEAGUE WIN

Sat., Nov. 27 – @ East Carolina——————LEAGUE WIN